The existing specifications tool would be discontinued. Saint-Gobain Gyproc came to ZeeBoer with that problem. Whether we could quickly take over the service. Yes, we could.

Our colleague Antoon Siebert interpreted the existing data and ensured that it was entered efficiently in Utopis Bestek. Within the agreed time, the existing links on the Gyproc website were redirected to Utopis. Does a user experience much difference? Probably not, except that everything is immediately brought up to date. More systems will be added in the coming period.

The user defines a solution via the Gyproc website. The end result shows different types of information. A system sheet, technical description and downloads. And the possibility to download a specification text. This step is now taken care of by Utopis Specs.

Do you also want to work on specification texts for your solutions? Then take a look at utopis.net/specification-tool or schedule a demo immediately.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.