Classify your products according to ETIM or DICO? Utopis PIM supports manufacturers in the construction industry. In our product information system Utopis® Platform, we have access to a ETIM tool with which you can manage your assortment. So if you want to distribute product information to your trade partners, ZeeBoer offers a good solution for this.

 

Utopis PIM can connect to your own product data in ERP or PIM. Of course you can also use the other options that UP offers. Think of a specification service, up to date and on the fly product information, an advice tool or knowledge base.

Want to know more? Please contact us.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net