The websites of ZeeBoer and Bouwspex.nl use functional and analytical cookies. This also applies to most online tools that we have made for our clients. These cookies are used to keep the website functioning properly and to obtain website statistics. With these two cookies there is no question of privacy sensitive information.

There is a third variant in this area: tracking cookies. Individual surfing behavior and / or personal data are collected in order to create a social profile of the visitor. When selling advertisements (Google AdWords or on Facebook) this is necessary. The visitor must give explicit permission for tracking cookies. As said: our own websites do not use tracking cookies.

More information can be found at the Dutch government website www.rijksoverheid.nl.

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net