Many manufacturers set up a BIM library. It seems interesting to offer a 3D model of all your products. Are modellers really waiting for that? ZeeBoer thinks not. After all, your product will only be included in the BIM model if a design has been in place for some time. Will the existing elements in the model be replaced by your BIM element? No.

The solution? Offer good meta-data that enriches the BIM model. This will make designers, modellers and contractors happy.

Contact ZeeBoer for more information. Without obligation of course.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net