The Quality Assurance for Building Act guarantees the relationship between project developer, building consumer and contractor. This strengthens the position of the private and business building consumer. Due to the increasing complexity in construction, a revision of the current system of quality assurance is necessary.

In the law, the contractor is responsible for the final result that he produces. Suppliers of building materials are closely involved in the proper delivery of a building project as an important knowledge partner of the construction process.

By properly documenting and distributing your solution, the required materials and the processing thereof, you are responding to the law.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net