16-01-23

No less than 17 of our clients in the groundwork, road construction and hydraulic engineering will be at the InfraTech 2023 from 17 to 20 January.

The biennial fair is back. The coming week Ahoy will be dominated by the ground, road and hydraulic engineering sector. Of course we visit our customers, so who knows until then. Access is free after registration.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.