29-11-22

'An application doesn't exist yet? Then we'll make it.'

As a developer at ZeeBoer, Bernd makes decisions to help ZeeBoer’s customers as optimally as possible. He not only looks at what works now, but also in the long term.

Because the construction industry is fully committed to digital collaboration, ZeeBoer is looking for new colleagues.

Your product data better found.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.