01-09-22

This month Forbo Eurocol celebrates its 50th anniversary. A progressive organization when it comes to product information management.

On behalf of the ZeeBoeren: congratulations! We are proud that we have had a close collaboration for 32 years and can therefore be part of their anniversary stories: 50 years of Eurocol part 4 (forbo.com)

 

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.