20-12-23

We at ZeeBoer wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

For ZeeBoer 2023 was another special year. Zsolt came to work for us and Marloes found her dream job in defense and left us. A bit sad, but rewarding for her.

We hope you will have a wonderful 2024. Not only in business, but also private. For now: just like us, switch off your PC for a week if you can. ZeeBoer is available in case of emergencies between Christmas and New Year.

Good intentions? We do have a few. For example, we will work on our personal development in 2024. In a number of training courses we will work together on collaboration, efficiency and returns. This not only benefits our clients, but is also interesting for the people behind ZeeBoer: Antoon, Bernd, Jeroen, Maarten, Mariska, Zsolt and Peter.

Behind the scenes, Bernd and Zsolt are working on the next version of Utopis. We do this by using the techniques of the future. We will continue with this in 2024. Including great new features, of course. We will keep you informed.

Do you have good intentions? Let us know and we will catch up on a personal level in January or February (and time look at product management in your organization at the same time).

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.