14-10-19

The specification services for Mosa Tiles and Mosa Panel have been improved.

The Mosa Tiles and Mosa Panel specification tools have been improved. The product information was updated and the user interface improved. In addition, the services can now be found on https://bestek.mosa.com and https://bestek.mosa.com/panel. However, the biggest advantage of this update is in the management environment. This is because the product information in the tool was linked to Mosa’s central product information database. One of the options that Utopis® Platform offers manufacturers. Further improvements will be implemented in the near future. For example, service is already prepared for international specifications and use of a Utopis® specification basket.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.