13-03-23

The Chain Standard Congress is the event where the entire construction and engineering sector gathers to discuss the current political climate and the social themes that affect the sector. A biennial happening where construction professionals from all over the country come together to gain and share knowledge about digitization and standardization.

The organization is in the hands of Stichting Ketenstandaard and various software partners, including Utopis. The congress will be held in Hart van Holland in Nijkerk. The program includes panel discussions in which different opinions on digital collaboration are discussed. Various practical examples of digital collaboration are presented and finally there is an information market where various software and knowledge partners present their services.

The chairwoman of the day is Hélène Hendriks and admission is free. If you sign up, we’ll see you on Thursday, March 23!

An edition of magazine De Keten has been published especially for the conference. It contains various practical examples, including the PIM project that Bruil carried out with Utopis software.

Read the magazine with Utopis PageFlip, the tool with which you can also visualize your documentation.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.