12-02-24

We are proud of KISS. Not only on our colleague Zsolt Kiss, one of our back-end developers, but also on KISScore: the CRM system we developed for ourselves.

ZeeBoer is a PIM supplier, so why build your own “client resource management” tool, you may ask. Well, that originated from a vision of the future. Utopis PIM and Specification is built with .NET. In itself a modern back-end solution, but in the distant future this will be replaced by .NETcore. A bit technical, but with the development of KISScore we were introduced to .NETcore, Blazor (a front-end framework) and TypeScript as the successor to JavaScript.

We already had a project management tool, but with KISScore we can register even better what we do, who our customers are and what our action points are. We synchronize customer and project data with AccountView, our accounting package. KISScore makes it possible to enrich this data. From the dashboard, employees are helped with their daily activities.

We have integrated a large number of our internal processes within KISScore. For example, we have a dashboard on which we collect visitor statistics from Utopis Stats and Google Analytics. This way we can clearly see how our clients’ tools are performing. And by linking the STABU2 API of the Ketenstandard Foundation to KISScore, we can see very quickly when a specification text needs an update.

 

Advice and quotations are also compiled in KISScore. We combine customer data, project information, article information and prices from our accounting package and fixed text blocks. Did we send an invoice? Then we see the outstanding invoices on the debtor dashboard and whether we have already sent our customer a reminder.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.