06-07-23

We are on the eve of the construction industry. Team ZeeBoer will have its annual barbecue on Friday 7 July, because we are not all going on holiday at the same time.

During the summer we can be reached as usual, but there is a chance that your regular contact person will not be there for a few weeks. If you are also going to the construction industry drink yourself: have fun and have a nice summer!

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.