19-06-23

ZeeBoer already converted all old Google Analytics accounts of its customers to the new GA4 version last year. So well in time. Have you already done that?

Google’s Universal Analytics (UA) will end on July 1. That is to say: from that moment on, no more data enters Universal Analytics. As an alternative, Google comes with Google Analytics 4.

This week, Google warned all its users again: convert your old account to GA4 before July 1. It was a bit confusing, because even if you had everything neatly arranged you received a warning. Jeroen did a final check this week: ZeeBoer customers are “GA4-proof”.

Google Analytics 4 is a new way to measure your website statistics. But: you can’t take old data with you, you start all over again by measuring your visitors.

Do you want to know more about GA4? Then please contact Jeroen Houdé. For example, he can add “events” and “tags” to your specification service or website, so that you learn even more from your visitors.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.