29-09-22

Together with specialists from CROW, specifiers, contractors and producers, outdoor furnishings were looked at. Because our street furniture customers and ZeeBoer add a lot of knowledge to a tender, our input was appreciated. The aim is to put together an expert group in this field. Unfortunately CROW does not welcome manufacturers here and that is why it is all the more fun that we were able to participate on Tuesday.

Together with specialists from CROW, specifiers, contractors and producers, outdoor furnishings were looked at. Because our street furniture customers and ZeeBoer add a lot of knowledge to a tender, our input was appreciated. The aim is to put together an expert group in this field. Unfortunately CROW does not welcome manufacturers here and that is why it is all the more fun that we were able to participate on Tuesday.

RAW is alive and kicking. At the moment ZeeBoer is busy updating all specification services to “RAW 2020 version 9-2022”. This means that our infrastructure customers will be all fully up to date soon. If you also want to offer accurate specification texts to the market: let us know.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.