01-04-23

An ode to sustainable builders. To the entrepreneurs that ZeeBoer does not see every day, but for whom we also work.

Builders of a new barn, grain silo, water storage or chicken coop. Entrepreneurs who start working with money from the Entrepreneurs for Entrepreneurs Network for a better future for their children.

Sustainable construction, energy transition: almost without exception, ZeeBoer customers work on solving complex challenges. ZeeBoer sees developments from different angles. Sharing knowledge, reuse of building materials, containment of CO2, digital collaboration. Naturally, the focus is quickly on our own environment, but the world is bigger than our own problems and challenges

If you look a little further than our own (digital) built environment, you will also see a world that is far from ready for BIM. Where the shovel and hammer are still the most important tools. Here ZeeBoer, together with Oxfam Novib, ensures good local cooperation, financing and thus combating poverty, lack of education and utilities.

Do you want to know more about this initiative? Get in touch with Peter and he will talk you through it with passion. Would you like to contribute yourself? Then give ten chickens or a goat as a gift and help a family with a new future.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.