16-11-23

ZeeBoer is always enthusiastic when the FBS Association organizes something. Even now, because on Wednesday, November 29, the Prodent factory in Amersfoort will discuss circular building materials.

During this talkshow, the rise of circulair construction and sustainable building materials is discussed. Will circular construction and reuse, recycling and upcycling of building materials soon become the standard or will it remain a niche for sustainable leaders for a long time to come? And what determines what is sustainable or not? What data is required for this and how do we share this in the chain?

 

Panel discussion

These questions are discussed from different points of view. Project developer Menno Rubbens (Cepezed), circularity advisor Thijs Huijsmans (Heijmans), sustainability director Johan Mellegers (FAAY), value chain director Gabrie Geelof (PreZero) and transition strategist Atto Harsta (Building Balance) form the panel during this conference.

Date and time
November 29, 2023
09:30 – 12:30

Location
Prodent Factory Amersfoort

Attendance is free after registration. More information and registration via the FBS website.

FBS as a knowledge base

ZeeBoer is always enthusiastic when the FBS Association organizes something. Many of our 144 A-brands are represented in FBS. Here they gain knowledge about BIM, specifications, data exchange and, as in this case, about circularity and environmental data.

Want to get to know FBS? Register for this talk show on November 29 in Amersfoort or visit the next meeting. Membership of FBS costs little and provides you as a manufacturer with a great source of information.

Responding to digital building standards.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.