06-11-23

On Wednesday 8 and Thursday 9 November, Easyfairs and the Dutch Entrepreneurs Association for Finishing Companies (NOA) are organizing a new hands-on b2b event, specifically for men and women in the finishing sector: In two days you will meet the entire finishing insustrie and discover the latest solutions

ZeeBoer customers are also present in the Event Hall at Gorinchem. Interested? Go to the side and register for free access

At the Trade Fair you will find suppliers, producers, distributors and wholesalers with solutions for the finishing industry within the following segments:

Floors & Terrazzo
Natural stone
Tiling
Plastering
Ceiling and wall mounting
Fastening materials
Glass and window frames
Tools
Services & ICT
Painters

 

 

All product data available in one platform.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.