15-04-24

ZeeBoer went on a training weekend from Thursday April 10 to Sunday April 14. In South Limburg we worked on our skills and mutual bond.

Under the enthusiastic guidance of Hans Peter van den Bosch from Eigenwijze Evenementen, we traveled to Maastricht, Heerlen and Cologne, where we combined the useful with the pleasant. Peter Verstoep (Kenneth Smit) provided a practice-oriented training.

On Thursday we discovered the beautiful historic city center of Maastricht by bike, with of course a visit to the Vrijthof. Cycling in the limestone caves of Limburg was a unique experience. Here the group dynamics became visible by looking out for each other and ensuring that we were all still complete at the end of the trip.

On Saturday we took a trip to Cologne to visit the impressive Cathedral and the city. We did that on a Segway, another fantastic experience. First practice and then through the busy center: it required the necessary individual courage and emphasized the closeness of our team.

We ended in café Sünner im Walfisch, where the Kölsch was fresh and the food good. Including Halve Hahn. All in all a wonderful experience that we will have lasting memories of.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Roosmarijn Ordelman

Account manager
roosmarijn.ordelman@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.