Certainly. STABU and RAW are still the standard specification formats for the Dutch market. Just like GAEB and C3A are for the German and Belgian market. BIM and free tender forms are increasingly emerging. So one sees more and more neutral specifications or SfB passing by. By generically storing product information, you can easily switch between the different needs. ZeeBoer closely follows developments in this area. That way we can continue to serve manufacturers of construction products well.

All information available in one place.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net