Utopis PIM & Specs is the perfect combination of product management and construction knowledge. Every day, more than 135 A-brands distribute their solutions with Utopis.

  • Easily manage your own product data and more often in specifications.
  • The only PIM developed entirely for construction.
  • Distribute all your information to websites, apps and other media from one source.
  • Synchronize with your own ERP or other software.
  • Easy to manage, make fewer mistakes and thus save costs.

Would you like to know more about the unique combination of Utopis PIM & Specs? Then schedule a demo.

Why is Utopis PIM & Specs the perfect combination?

As the Dutch market leader in the field of specification services, we have developed a PIM that is completely made for building-specific information. With Utopis PIM & Specs you not only manage your product data better, but you also get mentioned in tenders more often so you sell more.

Grateful users and customers

Not only specifiers and architects are happy with manufacturers who use Utopis. Processing advice, quality documents, trade data and instructions for use also come from the same source. This way you are always there for your customer, even if you are not available yourself.

All information available in one place

Add texts, photos and other assets to your product. Is it available in different colors and sizes? Utopis keeps track and ensures that wrong combinations are not possible. With a PIM you avoid annoyances and you save time and therefore money.

Efficiently manage and share product data.

Peter Veldhuizen

Director
peter.veldhuizen@utopis.net

Antoon Siebert

Partner / project manager
antoon.siebert@utopis.net

Maarten Hopman

Project manager
maarten.hopman@utopis.net

Marloes Freschi

Account manager
marloes.freschi@utopis.net

Jeroen Houdé

Front-end developer
jeroen.houde@utopis.net

Bernd Kurtze

Back-end developer
bernd.kurtze@utopis.net

Zsolt Kiss

Back-end developer
zsolt.kiss@utopis.net

Mariska van ’t Veer

Administration
mariska.vantveer@utopis.net

Would you like an introduction? Schedule an appointment right now with our online tool.